Home Page

Who's Who



The Federation Full Governing Body for 2018-2019


Katy Toms

Chair of Governors

Chair of Management committee

Local Authority Governor


Sarah Hazard

Foundation Governor


Hilary Brewster

Executive Head Teacher

Ex-officio Governor


Mark Bailey


Foundation Governor


Lee Stangroom

Head of School - Barton Stacey

Staff Governor


Jennie Compton

Vice Chair for Micheldever

Chair of Curriculum & Standards

Inclusion/SEN Governor

Co-opted Governor


Shane Jarman 

EYFS Governor

Co-opted Governor


Helena Holden

Co-opted Governor


Kerin Mooney

Co-opted Governor


Claire Bentham

Co-opted Governor


Lucy Thomas

Vice Chair for Barton Stacey

Parent Governor


Nick Dunford

Parent Governor






Governor Biographies

Register of Pecuniary interests

Dever Valley Federation Governors

Governor Attendance 2017-2018