Home Page

School Staff

Interim Executive Headteacher
Mrs Louise Fitzpatrick

Head of School
Mrs Hannah Melrose (Maternity Leave from Jan '17)

Mrs Cherry Willder & Mrs Carolyn Coleman Acting HoS from Jan '17


Class Teachers

Mrs Cherry Willder & Mrs Karen Maclean - Oak Class - Year R and Year 1

Mrs Mandy Hodges - Oak Class - Year R and Year 1
Miss Rose Doe - Pine Class - Year 1 and Year 2

Mrs Paula Groves - Birch Class - Year 3 (am)
Mrs Frances Morrissey/Mrs Maggie Fettes - Birch Class - Year 3 (pm) and Year 4 (am & pm)

Mr David Tatnall - Willow Class - Year 5 and Year 6


Inclusion Manager (SENCo)

Mrs Carolyn Coleman


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Kate Dewey (maternity leave from September 2016)

Mrs Tracy Bushell

Mrs Justine Holmes - HLTA

Ms Lorena Ross

Mrs Jenny Fowles

Ms Anna Moss-Gibbons

Mrs Sam Phelps

Mr Nathan King


Office Staff

Mrs Karen Dwyer - Administrative Officer and Finance Officer

Ms Kate Haviland - Administrative Officer

School Site

Mr Nathan King

Ms Amanda Bunce

School Catering Staff

Ms Samantha Hide

and HC3S staff